Honorary Board

  • Mr. Jean-Jacques Aillagon (former Minister of Culture, President of the Public Establishment of the Palace of Versailles)
  • Mrs. Catherine Clément (philosopher and novelist, director at the Branly Museum)
  • Mr. Jérôme Clément (President of Arte)
  • Mrs. Hélène Couvelaire (close friend of Daniel Toscan Du Plantier and Sophie)
  • Mr. Benoit Hablot (ambassador)
  • Mr. Gilles Jacob (President of the Cannes Film Festival, author)
  • Mr. Yves Jaigu** (former president of France Culture, and program director of France 3)
  • Mr. Pierre Jean-Rémy* (of the French Academy)
  • Mr. André Rousselet*** (former President and founder of Canal Plus)
  • Mrs. Benoîte Taffin (former mayor of the 2nd Arrondissement of Paris)
  • Mr. Jacques Toubon (former Minister of Justice, Member of the European Parliament).

*Pierre Jean-Rémy passed away on April 27, 2010.

** Yves Jaigu passed away on April 5, 2012.

*** André Rousselet passed away on May 29, 2016.